HospitalityBiz India
Hotels FoodService Operations Ministry Associations Equipment Editorial HR Technology Technology Advisory Board Community
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter instagram
    Home > Contact Us
CONTACT US

Saffron Synergies

Sterling House
5/7, Sorabji Santuk Lane
Off Dr. Cowasji Hormasji Lane
Marine Lines (E), Mumbai - 400 002
India

Tel: +91-22-6712 1800 / 6712 1818
Email: hbi@saffronmedia.in

EDITORIAL

 
Sheldon Santwan
EDITOR & COO
022-67121871
 
 
EDITORIAL TEAM
Mumbai
Disha Shah Ghosh (Chief Sub-Editor)
disha.shah@saffronsynergies.in
022 - 67121866

Akshay Nayak (Reporter)
akshay.nayak@saffronsynergies.in
Mobile : + 91 9769709747

Lucy Fernandes
(Reporter cum Sub-Editor)
lucy.fernandes@saffronsynergies.in
022-671218168

Ambarin Chougle
(Reporter cum Sub-Editor)
ambarin.chougle@saffronsynergies.in
022-671218168

PHOTO EDITOR
Anthony Azavedo

 
Delhi
P Krishna Kumar
Assistant Editor
krishna.kumar@saffronsynergies.in
+91 9810652734

Anurag Tiwari
(Reporter cum Sub-Editor)
anurag.tiwari@saffronsynergies.in
Mobile : + 91 9987506295
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

ONLINE ADVERTISING

For online advertising sales queries,
Please contact:
     
   
Sunil D'Costa   +91 9821798612
Senior Manager   sunil.dcosta@saffronsynergies.in
     
Pooja Nalawade   +91 97 69 05 22 41
Manager, Sales & Marketing   pooja.nalawade@saffronsynergies.in
     
Ziyad Tungekar +91 98205 12718
Assistant Manager, Sales & Marketing Ziyad.tungekar@saffronsynergies.in
     
Arushi Jha   022-67121856
Sales Executive   arushi.jha@saffronsynergies.in
     
New Delhi
   
Saurabh Shukla   91 9899521421
Manager - Sales & Marketing (North)   saurabh.shukla@saffronsynergies.in

Darshana Bhosale   022 - 67121881
Subscription & Database    
     
Gauri Sawant   022 - 67121875
Sr.Coordinator - Media & Events    
     
Jhanvi Thakur   022 - 67121890 / +91 9619202646
Accounts
Co-Ordinators
   
     
Raju Chendavankar
   
Head Circulation
   
   
Amol Thakur
  022-67121 883
Circulation & Subcription
  022-67121 875
   
     
 

Branch Offices

 

New Delhi
C/o Economic Research India Ltd
D-100, 1st Floor
Okhla Industrial Area
Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110020

Chennai
709 - 701, Bathari Road,
Office No. 204,
Prince Center, 2nd Floor,
Chennai – 600 006.
Tel: 91-44-42655800
Fax: 91-44-28552497

Kochi
Poothully Lane,
Poothully Junction,
Mathai Manjooram Road,
Kochi - 682 014
Tel: 91-484-404 9871
Fax: 91-484-404 9871

Pune
S-203, Ashoka Mail,
Opp. Hotel Sun n Sand,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune - 411001

Bangalore
C/o Adfactors PR Pvt Ltd
Al-Latheef
Second Floor, No. 2,
Union Street, Off Infantry Road
Bangalore – 560 001
Tel.: 91-80-4154 0382
Fax: 91-80-4113 3059

Hyderabad
Dega Towers, 302, 3rd Flr.,
Above Digital Shoppie,
Raj Bhavan Rd, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500082

Goa
402, Fourth Floor,
Central Towers, Near Sai Mandir,
Boca-da-Vaca Road,
Panjim - 403001
Jolene : +91 98221 00020

 
Back
 
CoverStory
Analysis
 
  H&R Johnson opens sixth Experience Store in India to service Customers, Architects & Designers as a one-stop-shop
  Philips Lighting adds one more LightLounge with Hue Premium Zone concept in Bengaluru
 
weekly
Receive the best of Hospitality content in your mailbox.
Weekly e-Newsletter
Events Calendar
HOSI
July 2, 2018, New Delhi
KTM
September 27-30, 2018, Kochi, Kerala
Events
 
 
people
interview
newappoint
expert
© Copyright 2016 Saffron Synergies Pvt Ltd
HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US   |   FEEDBACK   |   DISCLAIMER   |   SITE MAP   |   ARCHIVES